Contact Us

Church Office

2600 Pisgah Church Rd.

Greensboro, NC 27455

336-288-3321

Staff Emails

Rev. Jeff Johnsen, Senior Pastor – jeff@mtpisgahgso.org

Rev. Donald Thomas, Associate Pastor – donald@mtpisgahgso.org

Pam Inman, Director of Operations & Administration – pam@mtpisgahgso.org

Amberly Johnston, Director of Worship & Music – amberly@mtpisgahgso.org

Dayna Pasley, Director of Youth Ministries – dayna@mtpisgahgso.org

Cody Johnsen, Director of Young Adult Ministries – cody@mtpisgahgso.org

Rev. Kim Miller, Associate Pastor / Communications – kim@mtpisgahgso.org

LuAnn Christy, Administrative Assistant (Office) – luann@mtpisgahgso.org

Dee Earl, Financial/Membership Secretary – dee@mtpisgahgso.org

Ray Marsh, Accountant – ray@mtpisgahgso.org

Rae Augustin, Weekday School Director – mpws@mtpisgahgso.org